Law & Order

Law & Order

Sep. 13, 1990
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Dick Wolf


Sam Waterston isJack McCoy
Jack McCoy
Linus Roache isMichael Cutter
Michael Cutter
Anthony Anderson isKevin Bernard
Kevin Bernard
Alana de la Garza isConnie Rubirosa
Connie Rubirosa
Jeremy Sisto isCyrus Lupo
Cyrus Lupo
S. Epatha Merkerson isAnita Van Buren
Anita Van Buren


Law & Order is an American police procedural and legal drama television series, created by Dick Wolf and part of the Law & Order franchise. It originally aired on NBC and, in syndication, on various cable networks. Law & Order premiered on September 13, 1990, and completed its 20th and final season on May 24, 2010. At the time of its cancellation, Law & Order was the longest-running crime drama on American primetime television. After The Simpsons, both Law & Order and Gunsmoke tied for the second longest-running scripted American primetime series with ongoing characters.

Law & Order
Law & Order
Law & Order
Law & Order
Law & Order
Law & Order
Original title Law & Order
TMDb Rating 7.5 192 votes
First air date Sep. 13, 1990
Last air date May. 24, 2010
Seasons 20
Episodes 456
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Rumpole of the Bailey
For The People
Byker Grove
Cold Feet
Helen of Troy
Secrets and Lies
Prison Break
Remington Steele