Sep. 13, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes


When a novelist realizes her terrifying stories are coming true, she returns to her hometown to face the demons from her past that inspire her writing.

Original title Marianne
First air date Sep. 13, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

The Order
Ghost Wars
Hotel Del Luna
Bump in the Night
Saga of Tanya the Evil
The Mists of Avalon
Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan
Rage of Bahamut
Fairy Tail
The Originals
The Pretender